Lists: Worst Books Read in 2011 – # 7

Worst Books Read in 2011

7. Stolen World: A Tale of Reptiles, Smugglers, and Skulduggery by Jennie Erin Smith

All stories of abused animals. Awful. I couldn’t even finish it, I was so upset.

Original Review

8. The Black Company by Glen Cook
9. A Visit From the Goon Squad by Jennifer Egan
10. The Suspicions of Mr. Whicher by Kate Summerscale

About whimsicalmeerkat

One of my goals for 2012 is to read less and play video games more. I'm also attempting to eat more healthy food. All boring, right? Well, I like to think my reviews are not. I know the ones over at OSgA Book Reviews are funny at least. Check them out. Oh yes, I also have a photography habit I've neglected of late. View all posts by whimsicalmeerkat

9 responses to “Lists: Worst Books Read in 2011 – # 7

So what do *you* think?