Lists: Best Books Read in 2011 – # 10

Best Books Read in 2011

10. The Color of Magic by Terry Pratchett

In this case, The Color of Magic stands in for the Discworld series as a whole. For Christmas last year, my boyfriend gave me the first two and I was hooked. The series is not as consistently good, but I have enjoyed the majority of the books I have read to date. It also has the benefit of each book being able to stand alone or mixed & matched by its dominant characters.

Original Review

About whimsicalmeerkat

One of my goals for 2012 is to read less and play video games more. I'm also attempting to eat more healthy food. All boring, right? Well, I like to think my reviews are not. I know the ones over at OSgA Book Reviews are funny at least. Check them out. Oh yes, I also have a photography habit I've neglected of late. View all posts by whimsicalmeerkat

10 responses to “Lists: Best Books Read in 2011 – # 10

So what do *you* think?

